Dear Ewelina,

I am writing this letter to you as a testimony for your future clients and also, to warmly thank you for your excellent work.

I have to specify that before working with you, I worked with another broker, and without wanting to denigrate anybody, I had the impression of losing my time and my energy in a process that lasted many months.

When we first met, I instantly felt your determination and your will to succeed. By working on the layout and the decoration of my condo, you were able to make of it a more welcoming and attractive place for potential buyers. You invested yourself in each step of the selling process, and it only took me three months to see the expected results.

I liked your outspoken and honest approach. You always told me the truth while letting me the free choice regarding the decisions and the actions that had to be taken. I think that we did an excellent teamwork!

Thank you again!

By id3tech

Chère Chantal,

Je t'écris cette lettre en guise de témoignage pour tes futurs clients et également pour te remercier chaleureusement de ton excellent travail.

Je dois préciser que j’ai fait affaire avec un autre agent avant toi et sans vouloir dénigrer personne, j'ai eu l'impression de perdre mon temps et mon énergie dans un processus qui a duré plusieurs mois.

Lorsque nous nous sommes rencontrés, j’ai tout de suite sentie ta détermination et ta volonté de réussir. Que ce soit par l’agencement ou la décoration dans mon condo pour le rendre plus accueillant et plus attrayant aux futurs acheteurs ou plus simplement par ton opiniâtreté et ton implication à chaque étape du processus de mise en vente, j’ai vu les résultats escomptés au bout de trois mois seulement !

J’ai aimé ton approche franche et directe. Tu m'as toujours donner l'heure juste en me laissant le libre choix des décisions et des actions à prendre. Je crois que nous avons fait un excellent travail d'équipe !

Merci encore!

Par id3tech